User login


Boutique 18 Unveiled

(May 2011) posted on Mon May 02, 2011

Designers to be honored in Las Vegas

click an image below to view slideshow

Listed below (and shown above) is this year’s Boutique 18 – Boutique Design magazine’s sixth annual roster of the industry’s up-and-coming young interior designers. The winners will be profiled in the May+June 2011 edition of Boutique Design. You can also congratulate them in person at the annual Boutique 18 Bash, which will take place May 19 at 8 p.m. at the Eve Nightclub in Las Vegas’ CityCenter complex.

Jessica Ahnert
Wilson Associates

Yajaira Arenas

Larissa Burden
Wholesale Commercial Interiors

Anna Busta
Studio B Design

Kevin Caulfield
Rockwell Group

Pamela Chelle
Johnson David Interiors

Leslie Clark
EoA Inc.

Andrea Gillespie
AK Designs

Amelie Hicks
Richard McCormack Design

Jessica Hughley
Therese Virserius Design

Natasha Klyueva
Champalimaud Design

Vaki Mawema

Paige Newman

Sergio Osorio
Ralph Gentile Architects

Christie Ramos
RTKL Associates Inc.

Ashley Rumsey
Yabu Pushelberg

Kelly Sutton
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates

Abigail Troutman
Pierre-Yves Rochon



Did you enjoy this article? Click here to subscribe to the magazine.